Our Partners


Partner Website
10 Women of Hope  
Acworth Police Department http://www.acworth.org/police-department
Alive Ministries–Save it Forward http://www.aliveministriesinc.org/
Austell Mayor and City Counsel http://www.austellga.gov/
Bibles For Missions Thrift Center  
Burnt Hickory Baptist http://www.burnthickory.com/
CAP Dentists  
Cobb Bar Association http://www.cobbcountybar.org/
Cobb EMC http://www.cobbemc.com/
Holy Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church http://www.holytransfiguration.info/
Johnson’s Ferry Baptist Church http://www.johnsonferry.org/
Kiwanis Club http://www.kiwanis.org/
Lenscrafters http://www.lenscrafters.com/onesight
Lion’s Club http://www.lionsclubs.org/
McEachern Methodist Church http://www.mceachernumc.org/
Mount Paran Church http://mountparan.com/
Mt Bethel United Methodist Church http://mtbethel.org/
Northstar Church http://www.northstarchurch.org/
Orange Hill Baptist Church http://www.orangehill.org/
Our Father’s Hands http://www.ourfathershands.com/
PTA and PTSA’s http://www.georgiapta.org/
Smyrna First United Methodist Church http://www.smyrnafumc.org/
Sweetwater Valley CAMP http://www.svcamp.org/
Threads of Kindness Partners  
VSP–Eyeglasses certificates  

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>