Find your Social Worker

Heather Anderson *Bilingual* 770-819-2563 heather.anderson@cobbk12.org Clay, Riverside IS, Riverside Primary
Patrick Ball 770-975-6511 patrick.ball@cobbk12.org Frey, Lewis, Pickett Mills Durham Allatoona
Ginnie Barnes 770-591-5020×234 ginnie.barnes@cobbk12.org Big Shanty, Chalker, Pitner Palmer
Monica Bright *Bilingual* 770-578-4338 monica.bright@cobbk12.org East Valley East Cobb Wheeler
Laurie Chesshire *Truancy Coord.* 404-444-5669 laurie.chesshire@cobbk12.org Truancy Coordinator
Kathryn Christopher 770-656-5084 kathryn.christopher@cobbk12.org Argyle, Fair Oaks, Green Acres Campbell
Kim Evans 770-591-5048 kim.evans@cobbk12.org Keheley, Nicholson McCleskey Kell
Lara Fain 678-842-6979 lara.fain@cobbk12.org Smyrna, Norton Park Campbell
Elena Fenner *Bilingual* 678-842-5824 elena.fenner@cobbk12.org King Springs, Nickajack, Teasley Griffin
Petrina Fowler 770-975-6764 petrina.fowler@cobbk12.org Acworth, Baker , McCall Barber
Antoinette Frazier 678-594-8718 antoinette.frazier@cobbk12.org Cheatham Hill, Still Lovinggood Hillgrove
Jacqueline Fross 770-591-5055 jacqueline.fross@cobbk12.org Davis, Garrison Mill, Rocky Mt. Mabry Lassiter
MaryEllen Gomes *Mentor Coord* 770-819-5804 maryellen.gomes@cobbk12.org Austell
Mandy Goodwin 770-819-2513 mandy.goodwin@cobbk12.org Harmony Leland, Mableton, Russell, Bryant
Alicia Hayworth 678-594-8092×235 alicia.hayworth@cobbk12.org Ford, Vaughan Lost Mountain Harrison
Linda Hobson 770-819-2466×237 linda.hobson@cobbk12.org Clarkdale, Hendricks Garrett
Maggy Hoskins *Bilingual* 770-578-3200×266 margaret.hoskins@cobbk12.org Addison, Mountain View Simpson Sprayberry
Sarah Howell 770-222-3772 sarah.howell@cobbk12.org Compton, Powder Springs Tapp
Sabra Kofa-Dunn *Truancy Coord.* 678-451-9136 sabra.kofa-dunn@cobbk12.org Truancy Coordinator
Pam Kretzmer 770-578-7918 pam.kretzmer@cobbk12.org Murdock, Shallowford Falls, Tritt Hightower Trail Pope
Julie Lance 678-594-8080×251 julie.lance@cobbk12.org Sedalia Park, Powers Ferry, Sope Creek, *Brumby* Dickerson
Bethany Miller 678-594-8190×263 bethany.miller@cobbk12.org Bullard McClure Kennesaw Mt.
Brenda King (Milsap) 678-594-8704 brenda.milsap@cobbk12.org Milford, Hollydale Smitha
Lynet Mortensen 770-222-3710×247 lynet.mortensen@cobbk12.org Dowell, Varner, Kemp McEachern
Jean Pierre *Bilingual* 770-819-2401 jeanfilsaime.pierre@cobbk12.org Cooper South Cobb
Paul Pursell *Truancy Coord.* 678-594-8252×1623 paul.pursell@cobbk12.org Due West Pine Mountain
Larry Riley 770-819-2507 larry.riley@cobbk12.org Lindley Ms, Lindley 6th Pebblebrook
Raquel Rodriguez *Bilingual* 678-842-6833 raquel.rodriguez@cobbk12.org Belmont Hills, Labelle Osborne
Karen Schwartz 770-973-7145 karen.schwartz@cobbk12.org East Side, Mt. Bethel, Timber Ridge Dodgen Walton
Amanda Suarez 678-594-8048 amanda.suarez@cobbk12.org Bells Ferry, Blackwell, Kincaid JJ Daniell
Valerie Toliver 770-819-2581 valerie.toliver@cobbk12.org Birney, Sanders Floyd
Bennie Wilkerson 770-529-0272 bennie.wilkerson@cobbk12.org Kennesaw ES, Hayes Awtrey North Cobb
Vonda Carmichael *SNPreK* 678-581-6781 vonda.carmichael@cobbk12.org Special Needs Pre-K
Charlene Brisco *Brumby* 770-916-7070×227 charlene.brisco@cobbk12.org Brumby
Ana Murphy *SSW Supervisor* 678-581-6811 ana.murphy@cobbk12.org Supervisor
Marla Mckissack *SSW Sec.* 678-581-6811 marla.mckissack@cobbk12.org Secretary

FullSizeRender 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>